top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Home Sweet Library

As an educator who straddles the line between wanting to make my space as Pinterest-worthy as possible and realizes I don't want to over-stimulate my students, I took some time this summer to dive figure out how I can make it a welcoming, homey, and inspiring place for students.

A play on the farmhouse theme is what we wound up with and students have realized! Some students were surprised not to see more neon everywhere, but overall, the consensus has been that the library feels alive without feeling overwhelming. I am very happy with the space I get to come to work to every day...xoxo

Thank you to Obsessed with Learning (TPT), Kelly Benefield (TPT), and Schoolgirl Style for making all my farmhouse-library dreams come true!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page