top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Whole Llama Reading

After spending a year in a middle school as an SLMS I knew I had to work a little harder to find appealing incentives for adolescents to want to read.

(Okay...I was really browsing at a local teacher supply store and saw these cute bookmarks and it sparked a light bulb)

Students who read 4 or more books at any point through the year win a llama-licious bookmark and get their picture taken with the ever-so-trendy instax camera for the llama honor wall of fame. They have to fill out a log with parent signature in order to participate, and then I will give them their polaroids back at the end of the year. Let's see how big our llama wire of fame can grow! xoxo

PS the image that is not blurred was the one I took of myself as an example...


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page